Wacky Wednesday: YAAAAARN!!!

After a recent Stash Enrichment Expedition (or S.E.X. as it’s referred to in knitter’s circles) I just got too excitied.  I threw all my yarn on the floor and rolled around in it, enjoying the soft luxurious new yarns.  This was literally my dream come true.  In fact, I’ve actually had dreams about rolling around in yarn.

If there were an adult Chuck E. Cheese for knitters, the ball pit would have balls of yarn instead of plastic balls.

And if you’re wondering what a yarngasm is, it looks something like this:

Hooray for my new, awesome LYS (Local Yarn Store)!!

1 Comment

Filed under knitting, Wacky Wednesday

One response to “Wacky Wednesday: YAAAAARN!!!

  1. LMAO at this post (and love your site makeover)

Leave a Reply

