A productive day so far!

It’s just barely noon and already we’ve had a full day.

We woke up and washed diapers

Had breakfast and took the pugs on their potty walk

Went to the local farmer’s market for the first time!!  Bought lots of good produce and farm fresh eggs!!!

Got the oil changed in the car, knit while waiting.

Visited the local quilt shop and bought some really cute fabric.  Not sure what I’m going to make with it yet.

I just love days like today!  And I still have half the day remaining, hopefully it will be just as good.  I plan to visit the farmer’s market weekly.  Can you believe that’s the first time I’ve ever been to one?

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “A productive day so far!

  1. Jessica A

    Ooohhh!!! Where did you find a farmer’s market?I want to go! We still need to get together- if you still want to! I do and could definitely use the break.

  2. Love the fabric and the produce. Days like that are awesome. I wish today had been that productive for me.

Leave a Reply

