Friday Favorites: Mr. Crab

Today was a big day.  My husband graduated one of the longest, most difficult trainings the US Military has to offer.  This training has a 14% graduation rate, and he’s finished.  He did so well and I am so proud of him. 

It was emotional watching him get his crab pinned on. Not only has it been intense for him, but it has been for me too.  It’s finally over and our life will change forever.  I love him so much, and I couldn’t be more proud of him.  He is an amazing person and always does so well with what he sets his mind to. 

Congratulations to my Love!

7 Comments

Filed under friday favorites, Janelle's Jibberish

7 responses to “Friday Favorites: Mr. Crab

  1. Congratulations! I have no idea what you are talking about but it sounds like a big deal and I can tell it means a lot to you. Your hubby has a great smile, BTW. I am off to try to find out more about this crab pin. 🙂

  2. Congratulations to your husband! It sounds like a big achievement! And what a great success right before the holidays! 🙂

  3. Jake is also graduating soon and I’m SO excited for it. Congrats to Derek!!! Oh, and congrats to you for doing so well with everything while he was in this intense program!

  4. alisa bates

    Congratulations, Derek! What a great achievement!

  5. melanie

    congratulations derek! that’s amazing! you guys must be so proud!

  6. Nat

    Congrats, Mr. Crab! 🙂

Leave a Reply

